<wbr id="gc8dp"></wbr>

        <wbr id="gc8dp"><pre id="gc8dp"></pre></wbr>

        <form id="gc8dp"><em id="gc8dp"></em></form>

      1. <form id="gc8dp"></form>
        1. Address

          RAI Amsterdam
          Intertraffic
          Europaplein 24
          1078 GZ Amsterdam
          The Netherlands

          P.O. Box 77777
          1070 MS Amsterdam
          The Netherlands

          +31 (0)20 549 12 12

          Intertraffic is organised by RAI Amsterdam Exhibitions.

          Questions about Intertraffic?

          Visitors
          +31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
          registration@rai.nl
          Exhibitors

          Get in touch with us

          Intertraffic Mexico

          Intertraffic Mexico is organised in partnership with Tarsus Mexico.

          Project Team Tarsus Mexico

          Laura Barrera (Directora de evento)

          Tarsus Mexico
          Av. Insurgentes sur 664, Piso 4
          Col. Del Valle
          03100 México D.F.
          México
          +52 55 108 71 650/Ext. 1185
          +52 55 5523 8276
          informes@tarsus.mx

          Intertraffic China

          Intertraffic China is organised in partnership with TTEC and ITS China.

          Project Team TTEC
          Mrs Juana Zhao (Project Manager)

          TTEC (Transport Technology Exchange Center)
          China Academy of Transportation Sciences, MOT
          Add: Room 902, Building 10
          Hepinglidongjie 10
          Dongcheng District 100013
          Beijing
          +86 10 582 780 80
          +86 10 582 780 82

          Intertraffic Istanbul

          Intertraffic Istanbul is organised in partnership with Informa.

          Project Team UBM
          Mrs Esin Aslihan (Brand Manager)

          UBM Istanbul

          Rüzgarl?bahçe Mah. Kavak Sk. No:31
          Kat:8 Smart Plaza B Blok
          Kavac?k - Istanbul
          Turkey
          +0216 425 53 54
          +0216 425 63 02

          info@intertrafficistanbul.com

           

          Project Team Intertraffic

          Member Mugshot

          Richard Butter

          Director Traffic Technology

          r.butter@rai.nl
          +31 (0) 20 549 10 61
          +31 (0)6 515 95 111
          Member Mugshot

          Joyce de Winter

          Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Amsterdam, Istanbul & Mexico

          j.d.winter@rai.nl
          +31 (0)20 549 23 53
          +31 (0)6 225 49 628
          Member Mugshot

          Rogier Peijster

          Senior Sales Consultant

          r.peijster@rai.nl
          +31 (0)6 317 84 782
          Member Mugshot

          Roy Koning

          Sales Consultant

          r.koning@rai.nl
          +31 (0)20 549 10 54
          +31 (0)6 386 82 049
          Member Mugshot

          Carola Jansen-Young

          Senior Brand Marketing Manager Intertraffic Worldwide Events

          c.jansen-young@rai.nl
          +31 (0)20 549 23 96
          +31 (0)6 227 00 867
          Member Mugshot

          Michelle Ravesteijn

          Brand Marketing Executive

          m.ravesteijn@rai.nl
          +31 (0)20 549 33 66
          +31 (0)6 422 38 333
          Member Mugshot

          Fleur Kaldenberg

          Content & Online Community Marketeer

          f.kaldenberg@rai.nl
          +31 (0)20 549 11 55
          +31 (0)6 151 20 944
          Member Mugshot

          Puck Huber

          Event Operations Manager

          p.huber@rai.nl
          +31 (0)20 549 32 33
          +31 (0)6 207 97 324

          Our worldwide sales team

          Member Mugshot
          Australia & New Zealand
          Suzanna Kovacevic
          suzanna@raiaust.com
          +61 438 22 46 09
          Member Mugshot
          Bangladesh, India, Pakistan & Sri Lanka
          Vaneet Gupta
          expoaquatechrai@gmail.com
          +91 98 99 627 270
          Member Mugshot
          China, including Hong Kong & Taiwan
          Sean Wang
          sean@chcbiz.com
          +86 136 1180 8981
          +86 213 3231 331
          Member Mugshot
          France & Monaco
          Laurent Subra
          laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
          +33 6 020 598 70
          Member Mugshot
          Germany
          Claudia Raei
          c.raei@rai.nl
          +49 (0) 173 79 11 049
          Member Mugshot
          Israel
          Pini Cabessa
          pini@messer1.co.il
          +972 2 6541 822
          Member Mugshot
          Italy
          Chiara Giulia Arienti
          intertraffic@ediconsult.com
          +39 346 759 68 78
          Member Mugshot
          Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia & Ukraine
          Richard Kostuch
          uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
          +48 695 532 248
          Member Mugshot
          South-Korea
          Tae-Jik Chae
          raikorea@naver.com
          +82 277 867 92
          Member Mugshot
          Spain, Portugal & South America
          Victor Dorado
          vdorado@expertrade.biz
          +34 606 547 314
          Member Mugshot
          Turkey
          Esin Aslıhan Göksel
          Esin.Aslihan@informa.com
          +90 216 425 63 00
          +90 543 696 20 98
          Member Mugshot
          United Kingdom & Ireland
          Nigel Hurcomb
          n.hurcomb@virgin.net
          +44 1306 500 512